The Department of Rock

The Department of Rock is a secret organization that monitors, supports, and defends your right to party. This organization was created under a presidential directive to police and monitor all partying rights. The Department of Rock’s ultimate mission is to protect and defend the nation from sub-standard rock. The Department of Rock will not rest until they have reshaped the world in their own image.

The Department of Rock performs the hits from Journey, Bon Jovi, Van Halen, Muse, Def Leppard, Foreigner, Green Day, Oasis, AC/DC, U2, Soundgarden, Led Zeppelin, Sammy Hagar, Motley Crue, The Killers, Ratt, The Police, Styx, Kings of Leon, Scorpions, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Blink-182, Weezer, Tom Petty, Ozzy Osbourne, Billy Idol, Alice In Chains, Stone Temple Pilots, Billy Squire, and many more.

Home Base: San Francisco